Sort:  

Wait-
You mean like...

< center > like this? </ center >
< center > and then like this?? </ center >

Oh my gosh that explains... SO MUCH X.X)

YOU'RE A LIFE SAVER LMAO

I really love the retro look too, but I can't help but worry that my lil vampire dude resembles Bendy too much XD
I didn't think about it before, but his name even starts with B and everything ;;; v ;;;""" Hhrlakjkflahfkd

Maybe I'm just being paranoid, idk rljakfdjk

Yeah, like that.
And I have no idea who Bendy is xD maybe it is safe to resemble if it is not a popular character xP

LMAO well I mean I think Bendy is pretty popular?? They even have FUNKO POPS! :0
But [this] is what he looks like.

The thing is, I don't think they really .... look too similar (I mean they do, but they're both toons, so), but Bendy is an Ink Demon, and The Count is. Yknow, a vampire, so not only do they look kinda similar, they have similar thematics 🤔 So idk I feel like I probably shouldn't be too worried because they are pretty different, but I'm. Idk I'm paranoid;;;;; lrjaklfjksljfklsdj

This would kind of be a non-issue if I could just muster the courage to ask TheMeatly if I can post Bendy fanart here lol cuz I mean I know a lot of people post fanart, but I?? Idk I wanna ask permission first lrjkajflskdjdklj

for steemit you can post fanart if you tell it IS fanart, tell who is the creator and much better if the drawing is not like copied from another drawing, do I make sense? ha
If you feel better asking for permission, do it =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60583.13
ETH 2342.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48