Daily Cat Drawings #6 (Yesterday's post counted as 5)

Daily Cat Drawings_6.jpg

Got a big submission tomorrow and I'm taking a break with today's daily cat drawing. And since I thought the drawing was a bit lacking I decided to give it some extra colours!
Sorry again if today's drawing isn't like my usual ones... feeling so super tired today. I haven't even done my daily dose of steemit yet, and I worry I wouldn't have time for it... Well, gotta think positive. Have a nice day, Steemians!

Sort:  

Looks great. Give that cat a bath! Looks like he's been chasing rats in the alley all the day.

Haha! he's definitely dirty enough to look the part. But nah, he's too fat to be chasing rats. I bet he's the mafia leader of the cat gang in the streets.

like the 'debab' looking cat.. :D

Debab baru best hahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55789.30
ETH 2345.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31