Daily Cat Drawings #4

Daily Cat Drawings_4.jpg

Packing my bags (or the bag is packing me??) for a camping trip tomorrow! It's my first time going OUTDOOR rock climbing and my second time going exploring inside a cave.

I'm so excited but also kinda scared, we post about it afterwards so I'll be on a hiatus for 2 days. No cat posts until then! Sorry ^w^

Have fun during the weekends Steemians! Going outdoors for a breather is nice too.

Sort:  

Wishing you a very happy trip enjoy this.

best of luch for your trip, and thanks for your contribution, i wanna see more post like this, this is original work and i like your way of expressing so i follow you for more, keep sharing and keep in touch and also check out my blog.

ill be waiting for more Cat >W<!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66293.76
ETH 3282.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70