Daily Cat Drawings #10

in #steem-cartoon7 years ago (edited)

Daily Cat Drawings_10.jpg

Sitting on your desk can be really annoying, especially when you don't have the right chair. Getting backpain can get really annoying and bad for your posture!! Investing in a good chair can be the best decision in your life. Especially when you lean back, and all the aches in your muscles just... melt away...

I'm planning on getting one very soon, the chair I'm using now is a hard, wooden dinning table chair... Maybe I'll use my Steemit money to buy it? Maybe?

To all the Steemians with bad desk chairs... go buy a new one! You won't regret it.

Sort:  

I love your cat drawings! You really capture the essence of cats :D It's really unfortunate what happened to your file though in the previous post. And I can relate about the chair. I'm currently on a Ikea plastic dining chair and it's not helping with the typing on the computer. Hope you get a great comfortable chair with your SBD soon! ;)

Awwwh thank you... I've always hoped I could portray cats in their natural, raw essence!
And a plastic chair sounds waaaay better than a wooden one let me tell you that haha! Hope you get to buy a chair too @siren87 ~

Most excellent advice! I'm enjoying mine!

Everyone should! :)

comelnya kucing ni..

Double cat upload! Hehe, very cute piece. Always love your beautiful cat drawings.
And yup, best to get a better chair to avoid any future... back problems...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59325.16
ETH 2609.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41