Daily Cat Drawing #6

Daily Cat Drawings_6.jpg

Wow, I actually made it for todays daily! Been super busy with some work so it'll just be some sketches tonight... Btw if you guys haven't played Okami HD, then you're missing out in life. But don't worry because we're in the same boat, I also haven't played it! But I'm a HUGE fan of the game and I really wanna find the time to play it (or at least get the game first).

Big post coming out soon!!!

Oh how I wish for the free times to come sooner ( ; u ; )...
Thanks for reading today's eh kinda post! XD Really appreciate whoever drops by.

Sort:  

you gotta little time but the art is better .I’m expecting an eyegoogling one when you get your free time ;)

yup, I hope I get to exceed your expectations... The next one won't be about cats though. It's gonna be about concept art ^^

Keep the cat's coming! You're on fire!

haha I like how the cat says shoo. And also the eye detail.
BTW I wanted to invite you to a Discord Server I'm running called Steemit Webcomics It's a place specially for people who like to write or read comics, webcomics, comicstrips, etc. It's just starting out so not many people is there yet, but the idea is to grow the community so people can start sharing and collaborating on the creation of comics. I will share you comic as well so people who join the group can also see your blog.

Very nice💛

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62401.16
ETH 3012.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55