You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 'Louis in the Tree with Simon' by chainsaw|clausen

in #steem-cartoon7 years ago (edited)

Outstanding, really!

I love it, very artistic, very seasonal, and I love the names of the owls xD It's Louis and Simon, right?

Well, happy new year for you, and blessings from on High, follow me if you want, I already follow you for more of this xD

Sort:  

Thank you for your kind comment and for following me. Yes, Louis and Simon. All the best. :)

Same right back at ya'! I'll look forward to hearing more from them. xD Would be nice if you could turn them into animation, or at least a series of comics... You know, like old-school Garfield the Cat or any of those... Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57613.91
ETH 2390.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43