Strawberry Art Contest

in #steem-cartoon7 years ago (edited)

This is a Strawberry Art Contest that was started by @jacinta.sevill which is a mini art contest#1: Let's Draw Strawberries.
This is an artwork that I did with Photoshop cc. Here is me art process on how I did mine. The colours were suppose to be redder but it turned out to be like this during export. Anyways, enjoy!

My Artwork for the Contest

Strawberry art8.jpg

Step One: I first skecth out the artwork

Strawberry art1.jpg

Step Two: I outline the sketch

Strawberry art2-1.jpg

Step Three: I first colour the base colours for my drawing.

Strawberry art3-1.jpg

Step Four: I shade in the drawing.

Strawberry art4-1.jpg

Step Five: I add glow to the girl's eyes and her lips.

Strawberry art5.jpg

Step Six: I remove her sketch layer so that its clean.

Strawberry art6.jpg

Step Seven: I put a nice and soft and light coloured background for her.

Strawberry art7.jpg

Step 8: I put in the text and this is my FINAL PRODUCT :D

Strawberry art8.jpg

Sort:  

Nice strawberry o(^▽^)o

Thank you(ノ>ω<)ノ

Nice work - Strawberry Shortcake all grown up! Loving the textures you used on her wardrobe.

Upvoted and followed!

Thank you!!! XD

Shes so cute !
thanks for joining
youve got skills!!! :D
cheers!
happy new year!

Thank you~ Happy New Year too😁

ahhhh, I wanna be this clean when making digi art! upvoted. best of luck in the contest!

Thanks for your support 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64319.13
ETH 3411.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51