A New Year's Eve Special

in #steem-cartoon7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians! Today will be the last day of 2017 and tomorrow will be the very first day of 2018! Sounds exciting right???

*ahem

Anyways, I have made a mini comic about two types of people's anticipation of the New Year, 2018. Hope you like it~

newyear.jpg

My Short Review of 2017

To be honest, this year has been alright for me. As I combine both my great experiences and bad ones which eventually becomes an ok year. I went to few trips with my family at Sabah and I love it soo much! We went to Ranau and then Sandakan. Both of these trips which we went by driving which took 8-10 hours. The trip is long but it was enjoyable as the view there is just magnificent. I will try to share my trip in another post when I have the time :). The time I spent with friends were great too! We would go eat out together and hang out at my place then playing games together and laugh at funny videos. We even went to Comic Fiesta togehter this year and we had so much fun! Well, as much fun as we all have. We do have assignments to do as well. For me particularly, I had to deal with my group for a final work which is in the form of animation. It was STRESSFUL because dealing with a people can be tiring and a waste of time. Eventually, I decided to do most of the work as I don't have time to waste anymore as the time was tight and that we had to redo our storyboard at almost end of the semester. We manage to pull through but I learn that I have to properly choose from now on. But after all that, it felt satisfying knowing that my efforts were not wasted. In the end, I still manage to survive this year hahaha. I would like to thank everyone that I know well for keeping me alive hahaha.:D

Anyways, I wish you guys a Happy New Year and hope that you guys will have great fortunes this year.
Thank you~
Enjoy~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58994.66
ETH 2596.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43