Welcome to The Third Minimalist Drawing Contest !! [Cat] entry

cat minimal-1-1.jpg

Hello! This is my entry to the Mini Contest by @gulugu A minimalist way to show your art in a simple way. This cat is looking out a window wishing to go on a hunt.

I hope you like it.

The link below is for the contest post.
https://steemit.com/minicontest/@gulugu/welcome-to-the-third-minimalist-drawing-contest-100-sbd-prize-pool

Another funny way

20180422-125112-1.png

videotogif_2018.03.14_11.51.59.gif

Sort:  

Hi friend! Fancy meeting you here! I’m going to enter a drawing here tomorrow, and I was just checking out others artwork, and “low and behold” here you are with a drawing of a cute kitty 🐱 in a window, and as usual, it’s my favorite minimalist drawing out of the bunch. Love kitties, love critters @crittercrats, good luck friend ❣️

Hello, @crittercrats! Very nice illustration but I like this "another funny way" variant much more ;-)

Oh! Thank you very much. 😃

I'm serious - I think the second variant is more likely to succeed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 68516.58
ETH 3713.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74