ART EXPLOSION WEEK 38: Theme SCI-FI [THIRD EYE] entry

sci-fi  head done-1.jpg

Third eye is my representation entry to the sci-fi art explosion contest by @juliakponsford. I find it fascinating because creativity runs loose and all possibilities come to life. This is the genre that hordes the great minds that don't have strings to rules or techniques. Is just a vast ocean of what if's and ahhh's that astonish the crowds.

My painting represents the third eye and stay of consciousness where visions are more deliberated passed to the subject rather than been gained by experiences.

The technique is my own style and the digital painting art is from my own imagination. This is my entry to the contest. I hope you like it.

Ink

sci-fi  head ink-1.jpg

Flat Colors

sci-fi  head flat colors-1.jpg

Painting

sci-fi  head done-1.jpg

Animated Process

videotogif_2018.05.03_09.32.02.gif

videotogif_2018.03.14_11.51.59.gif

Sort:  

Such a beautiful artwork, the colours are amazing. I am trying to make my first steps at digital art and i really envy the way you used the colours.

Thank you very much. I appreciate it. @georgeboya

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97