[webtoon] TIMLN: How To Make Friends

dogfriend1.jpg

dogfriend2.jpg

dogfriend3.jpg

dogfriend4.jpg

Works like a charm, every time!

Indeed, now some of my friends only want to come over to see my dog...

Can't blame them though. He's cute. Also I would do the same thing lol.

Do you have a dog? Or cat? Share a photo below! Let's start a train of pet photos to celebrate Friday! :D

Sort:  

Dogs are like people but better. Cats are like dogs but better. These two are my best friendscats.jpg

so fluffy! what are their names?

We didn't name them, but that's Fuzz and Oreo

I HAD a dog... but we had to get rid of him 😭
IMG_20171208_144555.jpg
He was such a sweetheart ;_;) He was bloody ADDICTED to playing fetch, tho 😆

I still have a cat, tho. A super sweet black cat 💕 He's hard to take pictures of, tho 😅 This is probably(?) my best one lol:
IMG_20171208_144645.jpg

awwwww! noooo why did you have to get rid of your dog?? D: i actually rly wanna get a cat, but my bf's not a big fan...

Tell me...how u know this trick?

I am guilty of doing the same... image

omg ur dog is precious! how old is s/he? What breed?

he is a fighter. He fights back whenever I try to discipline him. He is 2 1/2 months old. He is a mongrel. A rescued dog. From the streets.

ohhhh my goodness 2 1/2 months??? so cute! hahaha he sounds like he's full of spunk! my dog is also a rescue, from a meat market farm in korea. im sure he's glad you're giving him a loving home :) . definitely treasure this time and take as many pictures as possible. they start growing up so fast, it's ridiculous!

yeah he is so full of spunk that no amount of beating will make him obey. he always eat my cat's food and my cat always allow him. My cat is fierce to other animals but not to him. don't know her logic.

This is very true. Dogs are the gift that keep on giving.

i love how our character designs have changed within the past 9 months

Great cartoon! I used to have rats! They were so cute. But not that many people had the same opinion. So no friend catching with my pets ;)

This must be why I do not have many friends :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64230.75
ETH 3149.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85