[webtoon] Prophetic Dreams

Happy Monday! It's update day! :D

dreams1.jpg

dreams2.jpg

dreams3.jpg

dreams4.jpg

dreams5.jpg

dreams6.jpg

dreams7.jpg

Kudos if you know what trivia game I'm talking about...hahaha

Again, this did literally happen. However, I should have known that there was no question 13, meaning my dream was ALL A LIE TO BEGIN WITH T-T

To give a little credence to my dreams though, last year I dreamt that there would be a Steve Harvey-esque mix-up at the Oscars between Moonlight and La La Land. I screamed when it actually happened.

Another time I had to spin a wheel for a prize and I really wanted a notebook and I got it.

That's not really a dream. More like luck lol.

The process below!

dreams01.jpgdreams02.jpg

dreams03.jpgdreams04.jpg

dreams07.jpgdreams05.jpg

dreams08.jpgdreams06.jpg

dreams09.jpgdreams10.jpg

dreams13.jpgdreams14.jpg

Thanks for reading!


credit to @zomagic


APP.png

Sort:  

Oh damn, I used to do this kind of drawing style! Never thought I would see it again.

Yours definitely a better version tho 😆

hahaha. honestly i just call this style "too lazy to do better" lmao.

I doubt you gonna let it stay like that. They're always gonna be improvement sooner or later xD

hahaha tru. i've honestly already seen the style change from my first comic. also been using it to learn hands better :D

lol, dreams can be weird sometimes. Last night I dreamed that I was hanging out with Marilyn Manson and he told me that he wished his manager would let him get a tan.... it's all the poor guy wanted. other than that, we just ran around and chatted.
I wonder if it will come true?!

ahahahaha. we'll have to track the news and see if he went to the beach or not!

hahaha maybe you were dreaming even further away in the future!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00