[webtoon] Coding

coding21.jpg

coding22.jpg

coding23.jpg

coding24.jpg

coding25.jpg

Happy Monday to all you coders out there!

My boyfriend has been taking a coding bootcamp for a few months now. This was his reaction last week when he finally got his code working...(he didn't pick up our dog and scream, but he did pelt me with pillows)

Ironically, 30 minutes after I finished drawing this yesterday, the exact same thing happened...Why does he have to throw pillows to celebrate??

Sometimes I wonder if he does this when I'm not here...

Process shots!

wip1.jpgfinal1.jpg

wip2.jpgfinal2.jpg

wip3.jpgfinal3.jpg

wip4.jpgfinal4.jpg

wip5.jpgfinal5.jpg

Anyone else have as aggressive a victory dance?

Sort:  

Hahahah As a developer I can relate so much with this! Such a pity we dont have pillows here on the office to throw at others 😂

hahahaha omg i would imagine there would be several pillow fights throught the day haha

I relate so hard. Had to take a coding class a couple year back and the joy...
the joy is too real ;w;

i have yet to experience the highs and lows of coding D: i bought a class on udemy but haven't started it yet....

Haha... nice toon...

Wahahahahha who wouldn't? X'D

Coding can really stir up some feelings... haha :D

lolol yes, very intense, aggressive ones lolol

Hahaha so funny! I like how you draw :)

Haha..same happen to me... :D

hahah it seems to be a universal feeling!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56924.47
ETH 3086.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41