Steemit Cartoon

in #steem-cartoon7 years ago (edited)

00ED2E8A-D455-4730-A040-A2737DD2E882.jpeg

Original Artwork by Coqui Unlimited.


Hi friend's found a place where I can work and post. Yay! So decided to create a crazy Steemit little cartoon. Hope it doesn't infringe on any copyrights.

Do not know how many days I will be without electricity in my area, so still try to post as often as I am able to.

For the time being enjoy this one and let me know if you like it. Let's have fun with a wonderful escape of this madning world and get creative.


Process:

A7B3DEFC-9DC4-4E1D-A40F-64AF28861D31.gif

Evolution.

43AC4207-119B-4E8F-8730-331D41C6EC7A.png

Fine Tuning...

CEC1D77D-3A24-4997-90CB-564441AB3B4C.gif

Posing and working on more details...

D4A2402F-5C5C-41BF-B81A-BAA72E6368BC.png

Coloring...

8FA698D7-9795-493B-A32B-542E192AE5E5.png

Final phase of Steemit Cartoon.

D33889AF-11DA-435A-A06A-E111E6CEAA23.gif

C29FBC3D-EF03-4B30-ACAB-9C7C1DDA511C.jpeg

#theunion #steemartists #art

Sort:  

You are soooo clever @coquiunlimited I love the cool colours the funky cartoon character and the way you have placed the lettering on the top image on a very creative angle. "Just Steemit!'

Trudee hi! Thanks for the compliments. Nice to see you observed every single detail. I don't think anything escaped your keen eyes, impressive. Now that's art appreciation!

The fact of the matter is, I'm fascinated with what you can produce and as I am very challenged with anything technical like this, I am full of admiration for what you achieve. That is a special talent my friend. Can't wait to see the next one.

And I am unable to do what you are able to with words Trudee. ❣

I’ll take a heart over words any day my friend.......although my words do come from my heart. Thank you so much.........and returned in the spirit it was given. ❣️Have a wonderful weekend.

Oh thank you very much for understanding! When I place a heart it DOES MEAN MORE than I am able to convey. Thank you for returning one back! We can all use kindness and appreciation.

You are so right @coquinunlimted.......we can all use kindness and appreciation. It is sadly lacking in our communities and if we can treat people with love and kindness in one word or five.......it has just as much positive impact. Thank you for your wonderful support. It means a lot. 💖

Anytime! You are doing marvelous!

Glad to see you back with us, even if it is sporadically, hang in there
It will get better. I know it will. Love you my friend.
You have my 100% upvote and resteem on this one.

Thank you so much Jerry for your love and understanding❤❤❤❤

Thank you Nikki, you've been a great help to me as well. ♥

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Check The Daily spotlights of 20 February 2018! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Awww. This is one of your cutest works ever :D Xoxoxo

Oh that jealous Dawg!

Thank you! 💜

This post has received a 0.12 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

What is your favourite joke?

Geez, I really don't know. 😮 I laugh at just about everything anyway. 😆

Well that's no good, perhaps an iron deficiency?

LOL! Most definitely! 😜

I have to.

Take you iron pills @Banjo. I wish to hear your jokes. A sharp mind is important.

Looks like a mutant ant. At least you didn't give it a bloody axe!giphy (1).gif

Might go and borrow this one! 😈

😂LOL!!!!

Congratz, your post has been featured in The Daily Spotlights of 21 February 2018!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59032.15
ETH 2518.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46