You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Sleepless Nights #Episode 2: To Capture the Sun

in #steem-cartoon6 years ago

Hey there @izziqbal, it's a shame you couldn't get your wallet back.
Yeah for me at last I found the post a little on the long side, it could have been better (for me at least) if the story was divided in two posts or just summarized a little more.
I have to agree with @leoblaze regarding the format, I'm also using my phone and find it hard to appreciate the art. Vertical panes are really the way to go here, even more if you're doing a comic strip. But still the art is solid, I liked it.

Sort:  

Yup, I was actually thinking to do an episode with 2 parts.

I think can try this in Episode 4 later but for now, I'm gonna start simple for the next episode :]

Thanks for the feedback @cobmaximus

yeah keep up the good work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64870.15
ETH 3489.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54