Controlling My Anger: Comic Strip

in #steem-cartoon7 years ago

I'm not really sure if this comic truely reflects the idea that I was going with. Also, if some of the lines look different or weird is because I was trying different brushes in Krita.

Hehe so did you get that when I get angry, something meaningless happens somewhere in the world?? maybe China??? haha. I got the idea of the joke because I'm normally a very calm person, which doesn't get angry that easily. Then I was thinking maybe all that anger I'm not absorbing is getting deflected somewhere else, think of it like the butterfly effect.

So next time a flower pot is broken in your house, you can blame someone else anger :P

Remember, I'm running a Discord server and also a Facebook group with @jonathan-greer, in case you want to join and we can talk about webcomics and even collaborate to make ones.

If you also like to make webcomics or comic strips, you can use the tag #steemit-webcomics

Until next time!


<a href=https://discordapp.com/invite/mDSzBp5>![](https://steemitimages.com/DQmTqhgxX2FBsVMkhaZAnrpUy4TRJeZtxkuA9JKDGTaPP4Z/image.png) </a>


<a href=https://www.facebook.com/groups/938829356299464>![](https://steemitimages.com/DQmcreiLmZfnmUn3HoRr8tjdkixPURhb1dKa6XaQXUbCpr2/image.png)</a>

STEEMIT-BLOGGERS-GIF.gif

Sort:  

Did you break my statue?... I think it was you not getting angry enough! :)

Oh sorry yeah it was me getting angry at dropping a toast full of butter on the floor xD!

lol... well at least it was something serious!

Oh so when you get angry, you transfer it to somewhere else in the world? XD That's a very destructive power you have there!

haha I think that might be the case, because I hardly get angry, so the angry power goes somewhere else xD.... Let's hope the government don't make me in a military weapon xD

Well if it's as harmless as breaking pots I don't think they'll ever find out haha

Hahaha wow! Now I can blame someone else for breaking dishes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 68913.35
ETH 2517.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53