You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Digital Art #01 Character Design of Evan the Elephant

in #steem-cartoon6 years ago

Hello, please follow the rules of the group Steemit for Resteem ↕ and you will be resteemed by the most active members in the group.

You have to resteem someone from the group and pay 0.1 steem or steem dollar to clixmoney and then post in the group and you will be approved, upvoted by clixmoney and active members of the group, and resteemed by other members.

If you pay 0.5 steem or steem dollar you get all of that + my resteem to more than 2900 followers and you don't have to resteem anyone in this case.

Sort:  

Sorry I don't understand what I have done to this things. I am new here, still got a lot of thing don't understand.

You didn't done anything wrong. ☺

You just posted in our group and we have rules there. If you don't know how to resteem or pay on steemit ask me.

We have a good service in steemit and I just was proposing to you to use it if you want, so do you want post in our group ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59121.51
ETH 2993.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78