It's time to say "Thank You!"

in #steem-cartoon6 years ago (edited)

thank-you_graphic_01.jpg

Hello steemians,

it's time to say "Thank You!" for over 100 follower, for hundreds of kind comments and a lot of nice people and art I found here on steemit. I really enjoy to be here and be part of a grown community that potentially can change the social network landscape.

I can't tell how much time for new content and blogs posts I'll find in the end in 2018, because I become a daddy in two month but I will try me best to share some knowledge. A short road map for the first half 2018:

  • January: Making Of: Louis in the Tree with Simon.
  • February: 1 or 2 Tutorials about 3D Modeling.
  • March: (ツ)
  • April: New Artwork
  • May: Making Of
  • June: 1 or 2 Tutorials about Texturing

I wish you guys all the best for 2018.

Cheers,
Claudius

Sort:  

Congratulations on becoming a dad! I wish you lots of success and happiness for your family :)

That's kind thank you. My wife and I are totally excited. That will be the most awesome part of my life to teach this little guy how the world works, playing LEGOs with him and show him all the good 80's movies like Star Wars, BTTF, The Goonies, E.T. Indiana Jones etc. (If he is old enough.) :D

Yeaah! I am so excited for the moment my daughter can grab a pencil and we draw together! She is 4mo now :)
It is awesome to think on sharing moments :D

Definitely YES. :) I wish you and your family all the best.

I just discovered your work, Great stuff! I'll definitely be following your journey on steemit!

Hi, you are welcome. Enjoy Steemit.

congratulation tiger !!!! i wish you the best!!

blessings for your home

Thank you. That's really kind. All the best for you too. :)

Hello there Chainsaw,

May these 100 be the first ones of many!

I remember when I hit 100, feels good! Now you have to march up to 1000 with strenghtened resolve!
If you ever need anything, holler!

Cheers!

I will do so. :D Thanks buddy.

you are going to be a dad! wow congratulations ^^

Thank you. Yes, a dad. That's crazy and awesome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70557.88
ETH 3560.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75