Drawing cartoon my hobby

in #steem-cartoon6 years ago

How are you steemians friends?

Hopefully steemians are always in good health wal afiat :)

It's great that I can go back to greet and experience stories with my steemians friends. On this occasion I want to share a little story of my experience today while trying to draw a friend of medsos that I do not know in the real world.

So like this steemians friend, lately I started to rarely write and more interested to learn meggambar cartoon and manga.

Either because it is a fun or a joke because it wants to mensuport me to be more active to learn to draw, one of my friends medsos that I have considered as a teacher and sebior who gave me much feedback about steemit, challenging me to draw himself in cartoon version.

As a beginner who is just learning and not yet very good at drawing, I immediately reject the challenge. But, he was a little insistent, although I have said I am not good at drawing, and if I force

his pretty handsome face will become very ugly after being the only version of the cartoon. Hehehheeh

Finally, with great hesitation I try to comply with a medsos friend's request that I consider both my senior and my teacher in steemit. For the person I do not think it should be mentioned, because the cartoon I created does not look like the person: D: D: D

Here are the results of cartoons that I have drawn manually and using a bit of editing effect when photographed:

image

the memggbar tool I use:

A4 paper

pencil

colored pencils

eraser

** Here are the previous drawings
image

Since I also do not know him directly, and by chance his photos that I see in medsos always wear glasses, I do not know what his eyes look like, so I just illustrate his dark glasses. Hehehhe
image
The calculations let me look more like a cartoon character.

Hopefully the concerned is not angry because my handsome face image into a bad cartoon: D: D hehehheheh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58615.18
ETH 2559.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52