Letter chaos - A little cartoon quiz [ Update ]

in #steem-cartoon5 years ago (edited)

Hi friends,

today Blue has a little quiz for you:
A storm has blown down the illuminated letters at the cave entrance. Some letters are broken. Nothing is in its place anymore.

Can you guess what word it was?

blue-letter-chaos.jpg

UPDATE: Damn! Sry friends, there was a spelling mistake ... Sigh, well it's late.

Now the rules:

1) Upvote & resteem this post
2) Name the word in a comment
3) Win 0.25 SBD for the first right answer.
4) Good luck! :)

Thanks for watching my blog! :)
https://steemit.com/@blue-dragon


Sort:  

I could swear there was an extra Red C, by the stool that Blue is standing upon. That was throwing me off, last night. Now that I no longer see that "C" I will make a guess:

  • Hold (or do you mean Hodl?)

You are right. The word is HODL. :) I had to update the picture because of a mistake in the picture. Thank you for playing this little game :) You will get your Quiz profit asap.

Ah, so I wasn't seeing things. For a moment there I thought I was going insane.
Thanks a lot! 😄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64999.89
ETH 3101.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87