Happy (Crypto) EastersteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem-cartoon5 years ago

Hi friends,

no, nothing new from me. I drew this picture for Easter last year. But the idea is still up to date:

Some of us would be more excited about some new crypto coins in their wallets instead of eggs in the Easter basket. Right? ;)

Anyway ... Happy Easter to you all!

easter-gifts.jpg

Thanks for watching my blog! :)
https://steemit.com/@blue-dragon


Sort:  

Digital eggs, digital eggs!? What the f... am I supposed to cook with digital eggs? So be it, I'll bake you a digital cake. I hope you'll find it digitally tasty! 😛 😅

:D Oh no thanks, I don't want to get digitally fat

Ah, I see you still don't know how this blockchain works. You shouldn't be upvoting your own comments if your vote is lower than 0.02$ because any value below 0.02$ won't be paid.

There, I gave you a small upvote to help.

You should look into the @dustsweeper service.

Hey thank you. I thought so, maybe it counts for the reputation not for payout. Anyway...

Also no... Your reputation increases only when you get a vote from someone with a higher reputation than yours. 😉

ok, again learned something :) I should be more concerned with the topic.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59077.53
ETH 2518.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48