Introduction - A Vampire Loli Who is New to Steemit

in #steem-cartoon6 years ago

Hello, everyone! (^^)/

I would like to say Happy New Year and I hope you guys had a wonderful 2017! So here comes 2018!

Ready For 2018.png

My name is Azzah Ismail but people call me by the name "Ayza" instead. I am new in Steemit! So I hope I can get along with everyone C:

The Journey

I would like to thank @sireh , who is basically my lecturer, for introducing Steemit to me. It was a long story of how I got here ;; But I never thought I would actually be here. But simply put, I joined the Scroll Project organized by him just so I could take the opportunity to actually publish my comic strip for the first time...

Scroll.jpg

And here I am! >< I am now a part of their family! And proud of it!

Group Picture.jpg

The Introduction

So let me introduce myself a little C: I am 21 years old, majoring in Animation & Visual Effects in Multimedia University, Cyberjaya. I am at my ahem struggling ahem second year. I am bit of a shy person when it comes to showing my work but passionate in drawing and making comics. I'm hoping in the future that I could work in an animation studio where I can learn & improve my skills and interact with different people. Oh! And I love playing games. Especially RPGs like Bioware games and Japanese Otome games like Okko Games.

WhatsApp Image 2018-01-15 at 4.27.40 PM.jpeg

I started drawing since I was in kindergarden but I started my life as an artist since 2011 until now at a site called DeviantArt.

Revolution.png

This is my avatar, Nova, and her life companion, Nael. Ahem Just to put this out hehe ;;

Have a pocky break.png

The Art

At the moment, I am doing comics. It's been a while since I did. I do have some of my original comics in progress and one of it is "Nova". But with the time and energy I have at the moment, I can only do fancomics starting 2018 this year as my stress relieve. One of it is Persona 5 by Atlus and Mystic Messenger by Cheritz.

Persona 5.png

Mystic Messenger.png

I guess that's basically all I would like to say on my first post. Again. I hope we all can get along well C: And maybe you could ... "Show me the way?"

Do you know the way.jpg

But really. I hope you guys can guide me in using this wonderful platform ^^ Thanks! Cioa cioa~

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @ayza to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

hahhaa.. i can't stop when i see u on ur Ironman mask ! wait.. is that even u???

Hehe. Yeah that's really me! Since I have a small body, the helmet makes it look big on me.

hahhaa.. good to know ! :P

Ayyy... Welcome boss! Welcome aboard

Ayyy.. thank you~

Welcome Aboard!

Thanks, Qimchi!

Welcome~ Welcome~

Thanks! ^^

Well, look what we have here!~

Well well well~~~

Welcome to Steemit. Hope you enjoy your stay here, and are successful in your ventures.

I look forward to seeing your art.

Thank you very much ^^ I'll make the best out of it!

Welcome to Steemit @ayza~ (≧ω≦)

Thank you > <

Nice coloring! What is the software you usually use for digital drawing?

I use Paint Tool SAI for coloring and Photoshop for extra texture and filters to add a little "ouf!". I only use like 3 simple color palettes and use an overlay color of yellow for light as well as purple for shadows.

Hi ayza. Nice to see you here. I love your art

Hello! Nice to see you too ^^ Thank you by the way!

Youre welcome ^^/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62487.83
ETH 3340.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46