Violet Evergarden - Art Trade with @aa10!

in #steem-cartoon6 years ago

147 - 3.png

This is my half of an art trade with Double-A! Aka @aa10 lol :3c
You can find their drawing here!

I'm not really familiar with the character, but when I looked up references, there were lots of papers and envelopes everywhere, so I tried to make something thematically similar lol

Hope ya like it, Double-A! :D

Oh, here's the process too, since this post is a little plain lol:

147 ani.gif

Anywho, hope y'all enjoy :D

Later! ^-^)/"

Sort:  

That's a sick perspective! I thought you gonna do just a normal portrait. I like those flying mails. You can try to watch the show. Its beautiful!
Thank you so much ashi!! Lets do it again next time xDD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64349.87
ETH 2775.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65