You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When Being Strong Is The Only Option You Have

in #steem-cartoon7 years ago

This piece of art is very expressive and your writings really hit me in the core. I am also kind of the same as you where I tend to avoid problems :( but having a strong support system always gets me back up on my feet. I believe that everyone has their stepping stones to get back up when they fall and its okay if it needs time. I hope you have a great year ahead and take care <3

Sort:  

Thank you @artsyhooman and I am glad you liked my post. I like to be honest in my writing. It takes a lot of courage for sharing my thoughts and experiences but if they could benefit someone then at least I know I did something right.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58139.39
ETH 2454.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36