My cartoon drawing for steemit all

in #steem-cartoon6 years ago

what's new friends steemians? hopefully steemians always in good health Wal afiat :)

so glad I can back greet and stories experience with friends steemians all. on this occasion I want to share a bit of the story of my experience today when trying to draw a friend medsos that is not at all I know the real world. so here's best friend steemians, later I started rarely writing and more interested in learning meggambar cartoon and manga. either because fad as material joke or it is because want to support the me to be more active learning drawing, one of indecent friend medsos I already considered as a teacher and senior many provide input to me about steemit, challenging me to draw himself in version cartoon.
I have made a work-shaped cartoons it is a hobby my own since the first I am very glad to know steemit this is my hobby can mengekpresinya all of this thanks to the help of one of old friends my that have been introduced and share the science of steemit, thank you previous 😊😊 with of magnitude.
this a prons for me it can join steemit. this was one of my work shaped cartoons for participation me of steemit with a link my hobby with steemit !! steemit very cool, and fantastic, here we can deliver talent and the work of art nation and world.

here is the result of the image Vignette I figure manually and a little wear the effect of edits when finished

image

tools drawing I am using:

å a4 paper
å pencil colored
å pencils eraser

look tutorial from start to finish let sama2 we examine the image below:

• step 1
image

• step 2
image

• step 3
image

• step 4
image

• step 5
image

the following is the result images that have been so my colection

1 •
image
2•
image

3 •
image

4•
image

5•
image

hopefully useful for you. See you again
Hopefully this article useful, criticism, suggestions and questions you can review in the comments field below.
do not forget to follow me @anwarmalick
Thank you!

hail the compact community steemit Asia. !! let's work !!;)
image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94