@paulag Caricature

in #steem-cartoon6 years ago

A not-so-random-picked steemian for my caricature exercise:

@paulag

And here's a list of some progress-shots just to make this post looks longer and serious so it may have a chance to be curated by some big-straight-communities or at least...

a Socratenean feedback from his pseudo-descendant @aneukpineung78 :D

?...gee what am I just talking about...?

d**n, it's tough to write a 300 words standard :(

Sort:  

Heh, so unusual.. Great I like this style 😁👍

Very nice work. I feel like the bottom of the face is a bit weird. Maybe a bit to wide...? But very good, overall! :-D

Nice input! thanks. I was trying to keep the head in cubic-form, thought it would be funnier... but I think it failed

Well, the Queen of the steemcommunity is caricatured. Let me ask the President @mrday for some insight. 😀

d**n, it's tough to write a 300 words standard :(

Yes! You aren't a writer for sure. You are a drawer. 😂😂

Emang karya nya luar biasa. Bagis sekali bg.

masih belajar bg @cakphotography. Trimakasih sudah mampir :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78