#collaboration with steemitian friend @naydenova - drawing by pen on paper

in #steem-cartoon7 years ago (edited)

hi everyone ,

last week the photography of my steemitian friend inspired me and i decided to made a new illustration.

and this is our collab with @naydenova ,

it was a selfportrait of her . you can check it here
she is more beautiful than this drawing but i didnt want to focus on face ,

she is a photographer and i like her pictures ,you can check her page to find some interesting pictures .

girlnaye.jpg

and some steps ;

first i wanted to add birds but i changed it to butterflies

11.jpg

12.jpg

rtg.jpg

gh.jpg

ert.jpg

i will be happy to have more art collaboration with other people also .its fun ! :) let me know if you like it too.

adele sign.jpg

Sort:  

good writing I like. expand the work again, and more articles. hopefully a little science that you provide useful to the reader
do not forget to follow me @amirdesaingrafis

thank you :), ok im going to follow you

Woww so great.. I like your post
I m newbie.

thank you so much , welcome :)

That's really awesome. I'm very thankful for this colaboration and I'm honored to have a great artist like yourself draw me like that. <3

im happy you like that , and thank you for inspiration Marieta ,<3

Love it! she seems to be in one with nature and as if all things are at peace around her, thats the vibe I'm getting. :D great work!

yes maybe thats good interpretation of you , :)

Great illustration! Hoping to see birds on your next one. It'd be cool.

thank you so much , yes sometimes i add animals, birds and flowers,,, to my illustrations :)

This is great, such wonderful artwork. And the photo you have been inspired from is amazing as well. Great work!

thank you so much @kerlund , its fun i select pictures of my steemit friends which inspire me at the moment and we start a collab . :)

❤️❤️ because in simplicity there is a lot of beauty, love your art, if you like you can check my last post about illustration, greetings now I follow you ✌️

thanks ,
i watched it , nice work , i followed you also ,

I always enjoy a great collaboration between steemians :)

It would be perfect if you could somehow introduce some bokeh effect with the drawing :D

thank you :)
sorry i didnt understand, bokeh effect ?

Well, I think she is the expert on this style/effect of photography... so hopefully she will write a more comprehensive post on it. Here's the only thing I know:

You can see the reference to it in her profile and posts here:

ok :) im not photographer , so didnt know it ,sorry i cant help you with bokeh effects, maybe @naydenova will help you ,
im a painter and in this collab i used her photography and draw it .
good luck ,
also you can search in google i think you will find more useful information about it .

Oh, I think you misunderstood. I was just wondering how someone might be able to create a bokeh-like effect in a painting because it would be like how @naydenova likes to take her photos. But it is a very lovely picture of her that you have created, and I love when steemians collaborate with each other :)

oh i got it .. :)
and thank you ....<3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58004.44
ETH 2579.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40