Steem Cartoon : My submission of Wo-owl drawing challenge #2

in #steem-cartoon7 years ago

Hi all!

So today, I finally finish my entry for the new steem cartoon challenge. The challenge is Steem Cartoon Musical Retro Wo-Owl. This is my entry.

owl final.jpg

The idea came to me when I saw the steem-cartoon mini concert at 'Muzeum Negara' yesterday. I just realize that I love saxophone so much . So I make Wo-owl to play it with some add on effects to make it more impactful and look retro-like. Here is the gif of the creation process.

GIF-180125_012833.gif

Thats all for this one. I hope you guys like it! See you guys on the next one :)

DQmQk2LL9GuYjXRs1zo6k2fNCf899rTXqr8A2ZuQCrF8DU9.png

DQmXa3zVXJVYtacu5692MePMJTj35yZX7LKub8WUR4c91Mt.png

Sort:  

Classy :)

so cantik uuuu :3

thank you. im still learning :)

Cool artwork bro..

thanks @rehanrhapsody . Your artworks are cool too :)

Woww lovee the mood~~~ 😁

yeaa jazzz

haha style!

thank you thank you!

I love it! Can really feel the retro-ness in this piece of art.

Terima kasih! Thanks for stoping by~

stylo bro..marbeles!! :)

haha. thank you @cartoonistpandan !!

You are an awesome Artist Dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64182.74
ETH 2768.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66