[Sketch] Live Commission in MMU

in #steem-cartoon6 years ago

So for these two days, @petitechat @nezu and me open an art booth in Multimedia University (MMU). We sell some prints and badges with live commission as the main attraction.

The 1st day was kinda slow andwe didn't manage to sell much. I didn't manage to sell anything xD

So with that much free time waiting on the booth, I start open my sketch book and draw some random things.

IMG_20171213_094909.jpg

The first thing I draw is Princess Allura from Voltron as suggested by @petitechat . I didn't really know this character since I never watch Voltron myself. Thats said, I like her design tho.

IMG_20171213_094956.jpg

Next thing I draw was Monika from Doki Doki Literature Club. Two of my friends drew Monika. So I want to give it a try too. If you haven't play this game, give it a try. It's free on Steam. I'm sure it will give you the new experience for Visual novel.

IMG_20171213_094940.jpg

The last thing I drew was Sakura Kinomoto from Cardcaptor Sakura. I was listening to the opening song and realized that I never drew this character. So instead of creating a new pose for her like I always do, I just find her official art and just use its pose. So I choose this one

Cardcaptor_Sakura_BD_volume_1_cover.jpg

My drawing doesn't look like Sakura..... (monkaS) . orz

So thats all for the 1st day. I end up drawing a bunch of drawing for myself xD. At least my friends got some commission work so that's good. I hope today , the 2nd day will be better than yesterday.

That's all for now. See you guys in the next post!

IMG_20171213_103036.jpg

*our small booth. That's not our banner behind them. It just coincidently there xD

Sort:  

"Just Monika."

/runs away reeealllyy faaaaasssttt

LA LA LA I DID NOT SEE THAT GRAPHICS GLITCH NOPE NOPE NOPEEEE

Fkn monikammmmmmmmmmmmmmm

woooooow this is so nice!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Thank you jacinta !

Congratulations @aa10! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94