You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Looking for some feedback

in #steem-bounty6 years ago

I read about it and everything makes me tempted to try it out. The only problem is that you don't use Steemconnect. It's just the posting key. So I might end up trying. But the thing is I don't believe in unhackable systems. I can trust you guys. But even massive companies have been hacked. Just add Steemconnect support and I'm sure more will join. Ability to set minimum VP to 98% or 99% would also be welcome.

Best of Luck!

Sort:  

We cant use steem-connect for this. We use it for the website but this service in particular needs the posting key.

Maybe u can try it for a few days. We allow u to delete the key from the DB.

I will have the team look again if we can avoid using the key. Haven't seen a service that is able to do it do. Let me know if u know of one and ill look into it.

Thanks for the response :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58140.33
ETH 2348.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44