You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Branding: Steem-Bounty (Steemit Reward System)

in #steem-bounty6 years ago

Now that was really interesting. And seriously; please post more about aesthetically pleasing math! Although I just do graphics to relax and really suck at it, it calms me down and makes me happy.
This post was actually educating and I'll take the liberty of trying some of it on the stuff on my hard drive.
Although having no idea what good or bad graphics are, your design strikes me as "right". I don't have to interpret it, because it just works.

So i hope to see more of your work and input around here :)

Have a lovely day (and congratulations by the way :))

Sort:  

I’ll write up some posts about why some designs feel “right” and others don’t. Yes, part of it does come down to “math”.

And I totally get what you mean by “relaxing”. Whenever I have an opportunity to slip on a headset, crank up the music, and go to town on the digital canvas...well, it’s awesome.

Great! I will be looking forward to your posts :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54414.30
ETH 2295.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30