You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🍬Steem Bounty inside! 5 random things about me

in #steem-bounty6 years ago

I like to discover. I can easy relate to this. Talking to my nephew I told him that intelligence is just curiosity with order.

I love to find stuff hidden, in tv or cinema, making a cold read in people, in the universe itself, it is like a fractal you can find some stuff amazin in the macro, the micro all across the between. You just have to take the courage to jump to the unknown, have an open mind and some agile strategies.

You seem to be a real interesting person. Great photos by the way.

Sort:  

Your nephew has received valuable clue from you. I love to meet people open to the universe!
I see that you are very curious about the world. Do you share your discoveries with anyone?

I love to, with anyone that accepts the hard truths. It is sometimes dificult to find people like that.

I agree with you! Although, once you find such people, they usually stay with you for longer.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61195.86
ETH 3009.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80