Returning to the Steem-bounty, Tesista in process.

in #steem-bounty6 years ago (edited)

Returning to the road ...

How are you ? How many things have I missed? I have been basically out of steemit, I have not reviewed nor have I had opportunities to write good post, I am doing my undergraduate thesis and well, this brings a stress and levels of unique commitments !! But I'm definitely grateful for everything that I've achieved so far.

Make a thesis in a unique process and its difficulty will depend on many factors, I noticed that in reality the requirement varies more from person to person, than from career to career.

I find myself doing a correlation between the variables of Anxiety, Tolerance to frustration and coping strategies in university students, as some have noticed I am a student of Psychology, for that reason these issues in question. But well, I have been slowly fixing the details that my thesis still has and hopefully with effort, things will go as well as possible.


Source

LOL

In order not to lose the habit, I would like to know about your experiences, some have done some thesis before, how was the process, what anecdotes they have, what recommendations can you give to this thesis that sometimes loses control ajaja.

RECOMMENDATIONS, SUGGESTIONS, PRAYERS AND OTHERS ARE ACCEPTED

Thanks for reading, I promise to return as it should be after defending, if you want to leave me your vote I will appreciate it. REGARDS!! THANK YOU

I will be reading, I will leave a reward in charge of the people of steem-bounty, project created by @Knircky and @famunger if you do not know them visitalos here

Sort:  

@rosmilage has set 0.180 STEEM bounty on this post!
logo_for-light-bg_1000.png

Bounties are a new way you can earn rewards irrespective of you Steem Power. Go here to learn how bounties work.

Earn the bounty by commenting what you think the bounty creator wants to know from you.

Find more bounties here and become a bounty hunter.

Happy Rewards Hunting!

@rosmilage has added 0.180 STEEM of bounty on this post!

None has won the bounty reward!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by rosmilage from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

I find psychology quite interesting, however I do not usually read about it because I am a bit hypochondriac.

I have not experience about making a thesis, but during my end of degree work I have learned it is very important to split the work in little goals. Sometimes it is necessary to see all the work as a whole, but that can be overwhelming.

Hello my friend! welcome back, i have no experience on thesis but soon i will start my own.

Wish me good luck :D!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97