You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I think it is a good start for a brand new token!

Hello friend: I believe that in the field of industrial automation you must have a good chance, you must be everything planned, even the mistakes, I'm sure you will have good future and opportunities in this regard, because it's a very interesting area, and I know that you're a very competitive person In the worst case scenario, you are going to develop new ways to solve things, so cheer up, I am sure this process will be positive for you

Sort:  

Dear @reinaldoverdu, i think you are one of the few people understood what my company doing, thank you for your support, i am sure in a job gave me food for over 30 years, it is the step forward to do my goal...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58397.49
ETH 2619.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42