You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Again Palcoin airdrop failed?

It is quite rare that they do not give answers from those responsible, you have to wait to see what happens.But I do have one thing clear: if they do not respond and stop giving the benefits, it is because surely they know something that we common users do not, and this for me is an indicator that generates mistrust Those who are behind these businesses always know in advance what is going to happen, just it is necessary to pay attention to the behavior in different scenarios that people in power demonstrate, and from there you can draw conclusions, well I at least is what I usually do to measure the degree of reliability that someone or a particular project can represent me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61449.84
ETH 2398.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56