Sort:  

Thanks. I have to see it will cross 1k.

Yeah in a year or two you might be at 10,000. I joined telegram today but I'm afraid to join the group because it might blow up my phone. lol
FYI I was impressed that your bot seemed to work perfectly today. Some of the bidding bots seemed to go down while the blockchain was having issues.

My solo upvotes don't count. You should have told me not to enter instead of flagging me. :( I could have returned the .05 in prize money if it's that big a deal that I promote all of my posts.
https://steemit.com/@mysearchisover/comments

This comment isn't even eligible for rewards so I don't understand why you flagged it.

Yes. Their was a blockchain issues today. I also faced it during posting the content.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59249.03
ETH 2543.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37