You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🍬Steem Bounty inside! 5 random things about me

in #steem-bounty6 years ago

Hooooray @see-it-feel-it, thanks for the shout out.

I loved that you decided to just go over the fear of the unknown and compacted your life into a backpack. We only realise how we can live with a handful of items once we actually do it.

Do you prefer to have everything planned and insured, or you are open to the unknown?

I normally have a general idea when I'm out traveling, I want to go from A to B, what happens in the mean time is always a mistery. It's awesome to see that you also live life this way too.

How do you like to work? In a group or on your own? Do you run your own company, are you freelancers or maybe you have found your ideal job?

I believe that I don't have a formal work anymore, I don't even know how it'll evolve in the future since my income comes mainly from Steem. Just having the freedom to figure it out myself, without a boss checking what I'm doing, is already a bless. Even if I become a homeless digital nomad \o\o\

Which of your dreams would come true if you had unlimited amount of money for this purpose?

Hmmm pretty tricky since I'm a really realistic guy, I have it clear on my mind what is achievable and what is not - it's good to maintain happiness. As much as I believe that my dream to visit Antartica would come true if I had unlimited money, I still think I'll achieve it one day. So, I'd say that money would make it easier to fulfil my dreams hahaha.

Sort:  

"homeless digital nomad" lol :D
After reading your entry, I think you like to plan and be careful, but it's true when you're traveling you should always be open to something unexpected.
Do you want to visit Antarctica? Why? :D I always wonder why people want to visit cold places on earth.
Of course, I hope that you will be rich soon and you will be able to explore these frozen areas. Although I suspect that you can beat your record of not taking a shower there. lol

HAHAHA oh yeah, on those temperatures I'll beat the record without a doubt!

I think that Antarctica fascinates me by the vastness and solitude, I kinda like those two things. It's also a place where we can feel free, since there's no government to stop you, it's almost an utopic place.

I've heard from sailors that everyone that once goes there, comes back a different person, with new visions of the world.

What is your ultimate place to visit and why?

Wow meeting penguins, no government, brain freeze (and not only brain), for sure changing the view of the world! lol It sounds like a beautiful plan. I'm curious how it will affect your life.
I would like to see so many places, but the ultimate one is South Africa. I was born there but I haven't visited it again yet. Have you been in SA?

Butt freeze \o\ and also endless ice cream !

Oi, but of course I've been to South America, I've lived here for 30 years hahahahah. You were born here? For real? Where?

Haha endless ice cream! LOL Not America but Africa. 🇿🇦 i think you need to rest! ;)

Recently I discovered that South Africa has snow, that's really unfair. Brazil is almost in the same Latitude and we don't have.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59120.07
ETH 2921.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79