The Birth of Inspiration to Draw a Tattoo from a Film

in #steem-bounty6 years ago (edited)

Helllo...!
I will share some gifts for you all with the artwork that I created last night. here I will show what I have painted on my own face. I chose myself for an art, and this is a tattoo. I drew a tattoo on my own body and face in gold ink. I found this idea from a film produced in 2011 the mystery thriller genre which was lifted from a novel of the same name, by Stieg Larsson. entitled "The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo"

The film, directed by David Fincher, takes the story of investigating a journalist to find out what happened to a woman from a wealthy family who lost for forty years. I was inspired by a friend from the journalist, she was a genius, mysterious, smart and beautiful woman, but her whole body was filled with tattoos. and the idea to describe the tattoo art in my body is because of it.

Fine, I will show some photos of what I am working on in sequence here ;👇👇

Thank you for reading and visiting my blog, and I am very grateful for all my limitations, but I am more grateful for the presence of friends on this art-style blog. Give more comments. Upvote, Resteemed and Follow if you feel happy with the artwork that I shared for you.

Let's grow up with @steem-bounty and @knircky

Bounty.png

Please vote for our Witness.

Thank you very much for your attention and we hope you will vote for us as witness!

In order to do so you can go to:
https://steemit.com/~witnesses
Screen Shot 2018-03-27 at 6.00.03 PM.png

Sort:  

@marzukie has set 1.000 STEEM bounty on this post!
logo_for-light-bg_1000.png

Bounties are a new way you can earn rewards irrespective of you Steem Power. Go here to learn how bounties work.

Earn the bounty by commenting what you think the bounty creator wants to know from you.

Find more bounties here and become a bounty hunter.

Happy Rewards Hunting!

thanks @steem-bounty , I always support for you... 👍👍👍

Congratulations to the following winner(s) of the bounty!

This trailer?

also see video, girl with tattoo

wow ,, amazing ..! I'm sorry if I'm late to see your video, it's pretty good and I think this is a motivation for me. thank you @niddumulu

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Live the art and creativity!

👍👍👍 , thanks for you @adolfogarcia , Garcia

I see the effort you've made to draw a tattoo and I love it. Keep us updated after you paint the tattoo in real. I'm awaited to see it!

Thank you for visiting my blog @sugamadhiakri , I will try like your suggestion ... this is my good thing

Nice!! Good job!

thanks my freind.. @anhkagi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60929.80
ETH 2371.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49