Sort:  

Go to steem-bounty.com. There is a new section that shows you all the latest bounties. We also have a category for biggest bounties and the ones that expire.

Wow! Thanks for the intel mate

Posted using Partiko Android

What do u think abou the steem-bounty.com website, is that what you are looking for?

Mate i m on my mobile now. I ll check that on my laptop and reply u asap. Sorry for being late.

Posted using Partiko Android

it works fine on the mobile as well.

Keep in mind that just like other posts you want to leave trying engaging comments. Take a real interest in what they are post and then comment. This is the way to getting part of the bounty. Keep plugging away @mango-juice and you will get there.

Thank u dark! I will keep that in mind. U are helping me a lot which is higjly appreciated and motivating

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67865.46
ETH 3258.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64