My first anniversary in Steemit

in #steem-bounty5 years ago

Dear friends

today is my first anniversary on Steemit and I would like to share it with you, my friends.

When I joined, I was not making normal activity as post writer, but I was just promoting a promising project named Tradingene.

After they left platform and loose as usual over 10 times the coin value after ICO, I got disappointed and I left Steemit too.

Only 2 months ago I got an invite to join a new dapps connected with Steem and I decided to start to play on them, but due to my low RC it was impossible to do anything.

Luckly I got to be a member of the wonderful @steem-bounty community and so thanks to @knircky I got the needed help and now I can say to be an active member of Steemit.

For this anniversary, the game which let me to come back to Steemit, @drugwars are giving me a present letting me to buy more high level of storage, in order to grown more quickly, but they did it for all or it is just an anniversary present?

Sort:  

@loro68 has set 3.100 STEEM bounty on this post!
logo_for-light-bg_1000.png

Bounties let you earn rewards without the need for Steem Power. Go here to learn how bounties work.

Earn the bounty by commenting what you think the bounty creator wants to know from you.

Find more bounties here and become a bounty hunter.

Happy Rewards Hunting!

Loading...

Congrats on your 1 year anniversary!

1st birthday happy birthday
This is a great blogging platform
You should use more

Since you like Drugwars may I also link you to https://steemmonsters.com The cards could end up being like the Pokemon cards in the future: https://www.thegamer.com/pokemon-cards-worth-car-nothing-anymore Maybe not the same values. But there is potential. https://epicdice.io is a nice place if you like dice games. But don't play too much :)

Yeeeee! Felicidades! Ansio poder lograr mi primer aniversario.
Pero mientras, celebremos el tuyo! Jejeje

Happy anniversary!! Regarding your question, it seems @drugwars gave this present once for all users, because i managed too to upgrade my storages in better way than before, but unfortunately it works at once, so now again to develop storage are needed much more resources...

Happy belated Anniversary. I equally became inactive after I lost the keys to my previous account and almost gave up starting all over but I am happy I did.

Just like you, some people are on the platform due to games like Steem Monsters, Drugwars and others because of dapps like Actifit and Steemhunt. I hope we can have more of these interesting dApps to promote mass adoption of Steem.

It is indeed a wonderful gift that you have received from @drugwars. We are also grateful that we also received the same as well. Lol

Anyway, congratulations to your anniversary in steemit community. I wonder how it feels when having to experience it. I just recently been introduced to steemit and I really enjoyed it. I started playing drugwars, and slowly, tried some other dapps including steem-bounty. It really inspires you to engage with other members and dedicate some of your time. It is really great being part of the steemit community. I am looking forward to my anniversary as well.

Cheers!

Congrats, @loro68! Keep growing on steemit because it's worth it. We are the early adopters!

Cheers!

Congrats hitting the anniversary is a big step and I’m glad you are excited for it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75