You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WIN up to 33 STEEM! > let us know: What is YOUR BEST STEEM ONBOARDING TOOL?!?

in #steem-bounty5 years ago

Partiko seems to be useful from what I've seen so far! I'm new here as well and luckily I've had a little bit of help getting my footing as well. It's definitely chaotic coming onto steem and seeing all the posts whizzing by on the new post page and seeing all the different topics on the trending and hot pages. It can overload your ideas and thoughts on the platform, for sure. After you begin to realize just how it works though, it becomes an incredible new learning journey. I just found out today how to better use markdown for example. I hadn't previously heard of markdown until steem and now I kind've like it's simplicity and ease. :) Glad you're going to stick around, despite having to post from a phone and it being harder for you to get your posts/messages out. It definitely seems like a place worth being, with a lot of potential. It also seems there is a strong community already instilled here, that has people who actually seek to help new members/users.

Sort:  

What a wonderful reply. Thank you for your support and great spirit!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57028.16
ETH 2358.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40