Which one did I pick?

in #steem-bounty4 years ago (edited)

I am on the way to do some work in Dubai and decided to stop over in Germany to visit friends and family and to adjust for to the time difference.

Needles to say I am spoiling myself with one of these I have never had the chance to drive.

There will be lots of Autobahn driving and every hp of power will be put on the road.

0DF4256D-3C53-49EE-B8EA-DCE2E06B0A2E.jpeg

Which one did I pick?

And which would you pick and why?

Sort:  

@knircky has set 6.000 STEEM bounty on this post!
logo_for-light-bg_1000.png

Bounties let you earn rewards without the need for Steem Power. Go here to learn how bounties work.

Earn the bounty by commenting what you think the bounty creator wants to know from you.

Find more bounties here and become a bounty hunter.

Happy Rewards Hunting!

Congratulations to the following winner(s) of the bounty!

This post has been revived by steem-forever and will get extra rewards. This happens when a post is upvoted on steem-bounty.com after the 7 day post life.

Users can simple upvote via steem-bounty.com continously, so posts can live and earn rewards forever.
Authors can share their steem-bounty.com links and get upvoted forever.

We hope this will allow everyone to earn more meaningful rewards over longer timeframes than before.

I would have taken the BMW 😍

As I'm a Bavarian, you should pick the BMW!

But probably you have to test the maximum speed during the deep night hours, because our autobahns are mostly jammy.

Awesome looking cars. I would of picked the one on the left. Nice and big and luxurious. But both are beautiful. Ultimate favourite for me is the Audi R8. Nossa Senhora!

I don't choose these two cars.
Because thier number plate is unlucky.
6634 means "shunning to death" in China.
1306 in China means "Very messy".
If I must choose one,
Then I would choose 1306, at least better than 6634.


這兩個車子我都不選,
因為號碼牌不吉利.
6634 在中國的意思是"順順送死" "乖乖的送死".
1306 在中國的意思是"衣衫不順" "衣衫不整".
如果一定要選1輛的話,
那就選1306, 至少比6634還要吉利.


!trdo
!shop

I didn't expect that either :))

Congratulations @cloudblade, you are successfuly trended the post that shared by @knircky!
@knircky will receive 0.32212688 TRDO & @cloudblade will get 0.21475125 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

That's very interesting.

I think you chose the right to drive. Right one is also the which I would have driven. Both are beautiful but the right one has something which makes it more attractive.

Posted using Partiko Android

I hope you picked the right one.
I would pick the right one for much better sporting performances.
Bmw i8 will eat the Autobahn.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97