You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🍬Steem Bounty inside! 5 random things about me

in #steem-bounty6 years ago

Hello @see-it-feel-it

There are many questions that make lol but I will try to answer.

Definitely what to be minimalist, yes, I consider myself like that, I do not have many things, no more than necessary. It is very particular in a woman, because they regularly carry many things in their backpacks.

I have 3 years of studies in arts, so studying the background of artistic works (painting, writing, plays, among others) is something I enjoy, looking for hidden messages is exciting. But I must say that I had never noticed the hands of Rembrandt's work, the left is clearly masculine.

Working as a group or only, I enjoy it equally, I currently work on my own, because I am a doctor, but people are always needed to perform various tasks, medicine is not an individual area, so teamwork is necessary.

Asia is a continent that I would like to know, specifically Japan, I have heard wonders of that country, and I would like to experience them.

Generally I prefer to plan what I will do, but I am always ready for the changes and if the moment deserves to improvise or not to plan, I have no problems in assuming it.

As for the question of what I would do if I had a lot of money, I would definitely do a large and immense hospital in each country that allows me, in which I could help with health problems to everyone who could.

Sort:  

Wow we have a lot in common! I see that you are a doctor by vocation and not by duty. I respect this approach. May I ask what is your specialty as a doctor?

I haven't visited Japan yet because it's too expensive for me for this moment but I would also like to live a little bit in this country. Will your profession allow you to have a longer vacation to enjoy such a trip?

It's great that you're flexible and able to adapt to opportunities and changes in your plans. I think this is the key to a happy life.

Hello @see-it-feel-it
Yes, my medical career is by vocation, I always wanted to be a doctor, since I was a child. It was not easy, I'm the only professional in my family, I come from a fairly humble family, and that career is somewhat costly, but there is something that can not be done with effort.
I'm a surgeon
I have been told that Japan is a great country, but expensive to live, however, at some point you could meet and see other realities. It is always worth the effort.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60345.08
ETH 2986.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81