You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 100 SBD in weekly prizes with Steem-Bounty #Let’s ask some question!

My friend @jmhb85, you are great man! This is the way of Steem should be, my post is: https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@intellihandling/today-waves-overtaken-steem
Thank you for this promotion, i will resteem it!!

Sort:  

Very good publication, but I regret that it was published before announcing the contest, for that reason it could not be awarded. Your other publications if they are valid.

Dear my friend @jmhb85, i just made another post, thank you for this wonderful contest, total steem-bounty today reach 38!!: https://steemit.com/scam/@intellihandling/in-my-opinion-savedroid-is-a-scam-ico

u need to post ur solutions as level 1 comment

Hi my @steem-bounty friends, i just did it: My solution of this problem is not believe in Ico's till the BTC will reach 10k usd, in this time we will restart our Intellihandling coin Ico too...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 56792.82
ETH 2874.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67