Lets talk about the truth!

image.png

Dear friends

i would like to talk about a sad truth on my experience in 2 years of cryptos and what i wrote in my post of 2 years ago is sadly true:

https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@intellihandling/is-crypto-a-poor-mans-investment

Two years ago my post was a question, but now it is a sentence!

Why suddenly i am so strongly concerned?

Simple, i see my coin proposal seems not interesting for social networks users and i have my simple answer:

pour man think about the investment is good if can got 100% profit, business man understand that 10% profit is better.

With this i am not saying i need some people from social become my company coins holder, because this is only a 20% of total shares, but as i can see from most of people reaction, it seems 10% in advance is not interesting profit and they prefer token dump business.

In over 2 years of experience, i can see all big profit are empty promises or scammers, but pour people do not think about 10% profit, they have few money and they try to get as much they can get from their investment, but result are always fail and pour people become more pour and scammers enjoy!

So now i would like to make a contest, i am ready to buy 100 steem value of any coin owner which is ready to buy the same value of INTEL.

In this way, my competitor will get 1000 INTEL and he will got back immediately from me 10 Steem and 1000 INTEL from the another social engine.

I will be owner at same time of 100 steem amount of his coins and at the end of 2020 we will see, if my competitor coin value will be over 110 steem, i will loose and i will send back the coins to the competitor without asking any money!

If i will be winner, i will not ask anything to my competitor, just i will make a post about it.

This is just to understand if i am wrong or right.

Sort:  

@intellihandling has set 4.400 STEEM bounty on this post!
logo_for-light-bg_1000.png

Bounties let you earn rewards without the need for Steem Power. Go here to learn how bounties work.

Earn the bounty by commenting what you think the bounty creator wants to know from you.

Find more bounties here and become a bounty hunter.

Happy Rewards Hunting!

Hello steem-bounty!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

Congratulations to the following winner(s) of the bounty!

I am ready bet on SIM, coin in hive.engine, so i should buy 100 steem or hive value of INTEL and you will buy the same amount of SIM?
Ready to buy!

image.png

Ok so if you want take my coins you are welcome, than please send me printscreen of your operation, than i will send you 1000 INTEL on hive, i will send you back 10 steem, i will buy 100 hive value of SIM and i will make a post about it...:)))

Ok, thank you for your purchase, so lets go in on with our bet!

image.png

Thank You!!

And your promotional coin on Hive.engine as well..:)))

image.png

This proposal is brilliant and honors your alias!I wish I could invest 100 steems because don't doubt that I would do it with your company I have been following your proposals and they seem very good to me, I congratulate you, and the first I can invest. In fact, in the next few days I will receive some Amazon gift cards and maybe if we agree we could exchange them with you.Coins from your company, what do you think? ($ 25)

Dear @reinaldoverdu, i am very happy to read your comment, if i keep here is because true people like you are present here. Anyway, every amount you are able to invest, those are your money and i will keep them on safe, so i will never tell you some shit like many coins holders, this is industrial investment, not play...

Maybe not many people have seen your post. Also many people lost money on steem-engine so don't want to invest in coins no more.

I know it my friend, thats why i am proposing a different kind of investment, not based on coin dumping but on an industrial project, so this is very difficult to understand for people that just play and do not know what means real bank investment...:(((

Since you are starting something different, it will be difficult

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62847.35
ETH 2464.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64