I will not feed hungry gerber

image.png

Dear friends

already 3 weeks ago i got a request of a challenge about my company investors profit and i made this post:

https://steemit.com/steem-bounty/@intellihandling/challenge-accepted

after that i used the funds i got from my competitor to buid up a small town on this game and i was giving some information about it writing another post:

https://steemit.com/steem-bounty/@intellihandling/here-we-are-with-this-new-game

than i discover something wrong on this game and i wrote the following post:

https://steemit.com/steem-bounty/@intellihandling/are-we-sure-this-is-right

Now finally i have the right to say this game is not respecting any fixed rules, so i will sell all my town.

Yes, the last news from the game owner @gerber is to make a 51% of taxes in order to cut daily SIM rewards, so this is too much!!

Even my town is not so small, i have always to put some hive to increase it, i never got any technologies card even i have already fill almost all, so i think i will not going on to feed this hungry fellow driving this game.

So now i am asking if someone want buy full town with 553 population and 142 different cards with a based price of 5680 INTEL.

This is basic price and who will give within a week the best offer, will win the challenge and after buy INTEL, i will send all city cards and same amount of INTEL in the other engine market.

Of course who will win will get also the bounty set.

Sort:  

@intellihandling has set 10.000 STEEM bounty on this post!
logo_for-light-bg_1000.png

Bounties let you earn rewards without the need for Steem Power. Go here to learn how bounties work.

Earn the bounty by commenting what you think the bounty creator wants to know from you.

Find more bounties here and become a bounty hunter.

Happy Rewards Hunting!

Congratulations to the following winner(s) of the bounty!

Sorry to hear that DCity was a bad experience for you.

I hope you will have a good experience with piggericks.

Dear @knircky, unfortunately even i put a bounty, no one send me any offer about my city, only usual bountiers comments coming, so are you going to make a bounty service on hive? I will be very happy to use it...

Anyway I am believing this game will give a better roi than 10%...

Dear @intellihandling

I'm sorry that you had to suffer that experience in dcity, but on the other hand I find it very positive that you have found the reality of what they demand that you are telling us in great detail what happens I hope you will be able to sell your city soon, if I get to know someone interested I will tell them.And I also hope you succeed in the new game, and of course winnings!that's what interests us!

Had not heard of this game. Thanks for the warning.

thanks for informing us...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59218.43
ETH 2534.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44