I need to know what people really want!

image.png

Dear friends

after my challange post, i would like to understand if the way of my behaviour is what people really like.

As my friends already know, i am thinking the best is to have safe investment with bank insurance (Nexo bank give 100.000 usd dollars insurance on deposit) with a profit in advance of 10%, but i am looking that may be people do not think is this the best way...

So i would like to ask you to join on my question on dpoll:

https://dpoll.io/detail/@intellihandling/can-i-get-some-competitor-for-my-new-brand-coin/

Everyone will give me a reason of the answer, will got a bounty portion.

Sort:  

@intellihandling has set 4.900 STEEM bounty on this post!
logo_for-light-bg_1000.png

Bounties let you earn rewards without the need for Steem Power. Go here to learn how bounties work.

Earn the bounty by commenting what you think the bounty creator wants to know from you.

Find more bounties here and become a bounty hunter.

Happy Rewards Hunting!

Congratulations to the following winner(s) of the bounty!

I voted for 10% safe interest and I already bought your coins, even it was for the challange

This year, the before-the-bull-market-starts year, I would rather invest in some cryptocurrency, which can give me hundreds of percent profit in a year or so, so at this moment I wouldn't invest in your coin. If you ask me one year later (or after the bull run), I would say it is not a bad idea to get 10%, but not at this moment. Cheers 🖖

Dear @ritxi, we know each other already from long time, so it is very important having your support, so please go to dpoll and make your choice, it is important for me and you will get a bounty portion...:)))

I forgot and tried now but the poll expired?

interesting proposal, it seems good to me, I suppose that there should be better, but between having a good proposal and not having any, because it is obvious that better to stay with the one that contributes something

Dear @reinaldoverdu, of course it is very important having your support, so please go to dpoll and make your choice, it is important for me and you will get a bounty portion...:)))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62847.35
ETH 2464.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64