I am powering down and going to leave

image.png

Dear friends

after long time here in Steemit, i fell is the time to take out my coins and going away from here.

Coin value is no more on the top 100 of market cap and hive too, so it seems market punished the division of social.

After scission, i really feel bad, both social, steemit and hive, have no more appeal for people and even my beloved @steem-bounty is almost die and none is using it.

When Steemit was the one, my post was rewarded with at list 2 usd, now i cannot even reach 0.5, so what for loose my time in a death place?

So this is my last post, i hope someone can leave a comment giving some reason why i should keep here, but i am worry this is really my last post.

Thanks to all my friends i find here and i wish them all the best

Sort:  

@intellihandling has set 3.400 STEEM bounty on this post!
logo_for-light-bg_1000.png

Bounties let you earn rewards without the need for Steem Power. Go here to learn how bounties work.

Earn the bounty by commenting what you think the bounty creator wants to know from you.

Find more bounties here and become a bounty hunter.

Happy Rewards Hunting!

Congratulations to the following winner(s) of the bounty!

It is very sad but true what you wrote, I am powering down too, may be could be a better way where to put our steem

I am checking an investment using Tron, i will weite a post about soon...

Yeah.. I think it is over with Steemit. I might also take the same decision as you in the near future.

Since Justin Sun took Steemit, Steemit is only going down and down

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60314.14
ETH 2890.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35