You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem-Bounty Review - Use for Contests and Engagement

in #steem-bounty6 years ago

Just recieved my first bounty today on a post I commented on. Was actually surpirsed to see the SBD transfer in the morning. Then I took a minute and went back to check on why the hell did I get it. Well lucky me, I commented on a post by @flipstar who was trying out the program for the first time :-)

Sort:  

This is exactly how I found the program. Didn't even realize it was on a post and commented as normal then got a little bonus later on. Was a nice surprise when it showed up.

Thanks for turning me on to it . It a great program . The pay off is down the road and a little investment will go a long way

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58539.27
ETH 2627.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40