You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 12 STEEM BOUNTY: Share a STEEM Related Chart on Twitter/Instagram using Share2Steem

in #steem-bounty5 years ago

Here is my tweet from a couple of days ago - I tweeted, and then got distracted to get back over here!

https://twitter.com/FitinfunSharon/status/1130114601700356097

steem stats proof fitinfun.PNG

This is from one of @socky's daily posts about how much liquid steem we have vs steem tied in in sp. The amount of sp has always been the vastly bigger number, but since the first of 2019, the liquid amount has been rising for some reason. I do not know enough about the economics here to guess why .

Thank you so much for this interesting bounty challenge :)

Sort:  

😃👍

Great chart, I'm now following @socky. I believe it shows many people are powering up, more and more over time.

Thanks for Participating!

I'm so glad you like the charts. He's a smart guy. Take a look at his witness hunting posts. I'm on the lists for those and hope he succeeds.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57483.44
ETH 2574.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48